Newsletters

Newsletters



TERM 2 2018

Newsletter 1818 - Thursday, 21st June

Newsletter 1718 - Thursday, 14th June

Newsletter 1618 - Thursday, 7th June

Newsletter 1518 - Thursday, 31st May

Newsletter 1418 - Thursday, 24th May

Newsletter 1318 - Thursday, 17th May

Newsletter 1218 - Thursday, 10th May

Newsletter 1118 - Thursday, 3rd May

Newsletter 1018 - Thursday, 26th April

Newsletter 0918 - Thursday, 19th April


TERM 1 2018
Newsletter 0818 - Thursday, 22nd March

Newsletter 0718 - Thursday, 15th March

Newsletter 0618 - Thursday, 8th March

Newsletter 0518 - Thursday, 1st March

Newsletter 0418 - Thursday, 22nd February

Newsletter 0318 - Thursday, 15th February

Newsletter 0218 - Thursday, 8th February

Newsletter 0118 - Thursday, 1st February


TERM 4 2017

Newsletter 4017 - Thursday, 14th December

Newsletter 3917 - Thursday, 7th December

Newsletter 3817 - Thursday, 30th November

Newsletter 3717 - Thursday, 23rd November

Newsletter 3617 - Thursday, 16th November

Newsletter 3517 - Thursday, 9th November

Newsletter 3417 - Thursday, 2nd November

Newsletter 3317 - Thursday, 26th October

Newsletter 3217 - Thursday, 19th October

Newsletter 3117 - Thursday, 12th October


TERM 3 2017

Newsletter 3017 - Thursday, 21st September

Newsletter 2917 - Thursday, 14th September

Newsletter 2817 - Thursday, 7th September

Newsletter 2717 - Thursday, 31st August

Newsletter 2617 - Thursday, 24th August

Newsletter 2517 - Thursday, 17th August

Newsletter 2417 - Thursday, 10th August

Newsletter 2317 - Thursday, 3rd August

Newsletter 2217 - Thursday, 27th July

Newsletter 2117 - Thursday, 20th July


TERM 2 2017

Newsletter 2017 - Thursday, 29th June

Newsletter 1917 - Thursday, 22nd June

Newsletter 1817 - Thursday, 15th June

Newsletter 1717 - Thursday, 8th June

Newsletter 1617 - Thursday, 1st June

Newsletter 1517 - Thursday, 25th May

Newsletter 1417 - Thursday, 18th May

Newsletter 1317 - Thursday, 11th May

Newsletter 1217 - Thursday, 4th May

Newsletter 1117 - Thursday, 27th April

Newsletter 1017 - Thursday, 20th April