Enrolment & Term Dates


Enrolment


Student Enrolment Form



2021 Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Thursday, 1 April 2021 10 weeks
School Holidays Friday, 2 April 2021 Sunday, 18 April 2021  
Term 2 Monday, 19 April 2021 Friday, 25 June 2021 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 26 June 2021 Sunday, 11 July 2021  
Term 3 Monday, 12 July 2021 Friday, 17 September 2021 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 18 September 2021 Sunday, 3 October 2021  
Term 4* Monday, 4 October 2021 Friday, 17 December 2021 11 weeks
2021/2022 Summer School Holidays  Saturday, 18 December 2021 Sunday, 30 January 2022  

 

2022 Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates

 

Period Start Finish Length
Term 1 Monday, 31 January 2022 Friday, 8 April 2022 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 9 April 2022 Monday, 25 April 2022  
Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April 2022 Friday, 24 June 2022 9 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 25 June 2022 Sunday, 10 July 2022  
Term 3 Monday, 11 July 2022 Friday, 16 September 2022 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 17 September 2022 Sunday, 2 October 2022  
Term 4* Monday, 3 October 2022 Tuesday, 20 December 2022 12 weeks
2022/2023 Summer School Holidays Wednesday, 21 December 2022 Monday, 30 January 2023