Staff Contacts


 

Administration
Office


goonawarra.ps@education.vic.gov.au
Principal
Dolores Giordimaina



Dolores.Giordimaina@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal
Carla Cropley


Carla.Gillespie@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Specialist

Angela Worledge

 

Angela.Worledge@education.vic.gov.au

 

Teaching Staff

Samantha Bonello

Kelli Brogan

Sierra Cafari

Sandi Cassinides

Sue Conn

Daniel Croscato

Sarah Cummaudo

Jess Dimech
Tenisha Desira

Jessica Fry

Priya Gandham

Wayne Gibcus

Sara Gregory

Daniel Guglielmini
Amy Hughes
Bianca Johnstone

Lauren King

Hayley Morley

Brittany Mole

Hayley O'Connell

Erin Pearce
Marita Ryan
Joanne Sullivan

John Tymensen
Rhi Vella

 

 

Samantha.Bonello@education.vic.gov.au

Kelli.Brogan@education.vic.gov.au

Sierra.Cafari@education.vic.gov.au

Sandi.Cassinides@education.vic.gov.au

Susan.Conn@education.vic.gov.au

Daniel.Croscato@education.vic.gov.au
Sarah.Cummaudo@education.vic.gov.au

Jess.Dimech@education.vic.gov.au

Tenisha.Desira@education.vic.gov.au

Jessica.Dinsdale@education.vic.gov.au

Priya.Gandham@education.vic.gov.au

Wayne.Gibcus@education.vic.gov.au

Sara.Gregory@education.vic.gov.au

Daniel.Guglielmini@education.vic.gov.au

Amy.Hughes@education.vic.gov.au

 

Lauren.King3@education.vic.gov.au

Hayley.Rochester@education.vic.gov.au
Britany.Mole@education.vic.gov.au
Hayley.OConnell@education.vic.gov.au

Erin.Pearce2@education.vic.gov.au

Marita.Ryan@education.vic.gov.au
Joanne.Sullivan@education.vic.gov.au

John.Tymensen@education.vic.gov.au

Rhiannon.Mclay@education.vic.gov.au

Wellbeing Co-Ordinator
Michele Pinti 

 

Mental Health Co-Ordinator
Michele Pace

 

Michele.Pinti@education.vic.gov.au

 

 

Michelle.Pace@education.vic.gov.au