Staff Contacts


 

Administration
Office


goonawarra.ps@education.vic.gov.au
Principal
Dolores Giordimaina



Dolores.Giordimaina@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal
Carla Cropley


Carla.Gillespie@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Specialist

Angela Worledge

 

Angela.Worledge@education.vic.gov.au

 

Teaching Staff
Jesse Arden

Kate Beattie

John Boland
Samantha Bonello-Condon

Danielle Carey

Simone Casey
Sandi Cassinides
Stephanie Coakley

Joanne Cottell
Sue Conn
Tenisha Desira
Jessica Dunn
Jessica Fry

Cristina Galceran
Daniel Guglielmini
Pirjo Hargrave 

Amy Hughes
Stephanie Ireland

Jessica Kelly

Kathleen Kelly
Rhiannon Showler (Lo Bosco)

Madi Minns
Lori Nichols 
Sonja Procek
Marita Ryan
Joanne Sullivan
Samuel Taylor
Breanna Hollibone (Thomas)
Rhi Vella

 

Jesse.Arden@education.vic.gov.au

Kate.Beattie@education.vic.gov.au

John.Boland@education.vic.gov.au

Samantha.Bonello@education.vic.gov.au

Danielle.Brown@education.vic.gov.au

Simone.Casey@education.vic.gov.au

Sandi.Cassinides@education.vic.gov.au

Stephanie.Coakley@education.vic.gov.au

Joanne.Cottell@education.vic.gov.au

Susan.Conn@education.vic.gov.au

Tanisha.Desira@education.vic.gov.au
Jessica.Dunn2@education.vic.gov.au

Jessica.Dinsdale@education.vic.gov.au

Cristina.Galceran@education.vic.gov.au
Daniel.Guglielmini@education.vic.gov.au
Pirjo.Hargrave@education.vic.gov.au

Amy.Hughes@education.vic.gov.au

Stephanie.Ireland@education.vic.gov.au

Jessica.Kelly8@education.vic.gov.au

Kathleen.Kelly@education.vic.gov.au

Rhiannon.Lobosco@education.vic.gov.au

Madison.Minns@education.vic.gov.au
Lori.Nichols@education.vic.gov.au
Sonja.Procek@education.vic.gov.au
Marita.Ryan@education.vic.gov.au
Joanne.Sullivan@education.vic.gov.au
Samuel.Taylor@education.vic.gov.au
Breanna.Hollibone@education.vic.gov.au
Rhiannon.Mclay@education.vic.gov.au


Wellbeing Co-Ordinator
Michele Pinti 

 

Michele.Pinti@education.vic.gov.au